Changed your mind about canceling your subscription?
If you decide before the end of your billing cycle, you can reactivate it.
Click the square icon with your initials in the top left corner of the drop drown menu. This will take you to ‘My Account.’.
From the menu on the left, click on ‘My Subscription.’
Under Subscription Details, find Actions.
Click on the Green Button that says ‘Reactivate’.
Your subscription will renew to the existing payment method on file.